This page is about hollidays in oman

Looking for hollidays in oman. Visit Love Personals for in oman and hollidays personals.
hollidays in oman
DATING HOME SEARCH SIGNUP HELP! LOGIN
I'm a

looking for a

aged between
&
located in

Registered:
Total Users: 58615
New Today: 0

Online Now:
Members: 157
Guests: 5

You wanted to find out about hollidays in oman, here are some of our members, why not join today for FREE;

Comment: n/a United Kingdom Tom is a Almost Divorced Male who is 2 years of age and from United Kingdom. He classes himself as a Straight Male, is 6'3" in height and has a Slim build. He joined us on Feb 2005 and says that if he was an animal he'd be a tiger!

details: Well I just popped over from Swinger Personals to sign up here and see what it's about...I wonder if there's anyone else here! I'm looking for a little female company right now, just a bit of fun and friendship that might lead somewhere or might not, but if there's anyone out there looking for the same then why be alone? Life is better when there's two, after all you can't eat out alone, can't go to the movies alone, look a bit silly walking along the beach alone, and...well of course there are other things you can't do on your own! If you feel the same then please feel free to drop me a line and say "Hi!".

Grey eyes... Red hair... Would be a tiger...
Comment: n/a United Kingdom Phil is a Divorced Male who is -5 years of age and from United Kingdom. He classes himself as a Bi Male, is 6'4" in height and has a Medium build. He joined us on Apr 2005 and says that if he was an animal he'd be a cat!

details: Ever met a real Witch?? Well now's your chance. And i promise not to turn you into a frog

Green eyes... Light Brown hair... Would be a cat...
Comment: hi Nigeria babyboysnoop is a Single Male who is -15 years of age and from Nigeria. He classes himself as a Straight Male, is 5'9" in height and has a Athletic build. He joined us on Jul 2007 and says that if he was an animal he'd be a dog!

details: am a nice and caring person and i believe in GOD and love and i have a tender heart..easy come easy go and that will make the world a better place to be and to live.....life is special and am special

Black eyes... Black hair... Would be a dog...
Comment: me myself United Kingdom love2love is a Single Female who is -9 years of age and from United Kingdom. She classes herself as a Straight Female, is 5'8" in height and has a Medium build. She joined us on Oct 2006 and says that if she was an animal she'd be a rabbit!

details: simple easy going outspoken and very natural, a workaholic and veryinquisitive too.I am single and searching for that special unique person, someone interested in a long term relationship and someone who is genuine about everything he does and says,a man who is more than a friend a lover and a husband. P.S) PERVERTS AND CYBER WANKERS PLS DONT EMAIL ME.!!!!!

Blue eyes... Blonde hair... Would be a rabbit...
Comment: n/a Kuwait Di is a Almost Single Female who is 15 years of age and from Kuwait. She classes herself as a Straight Female, is 5'6" in height and has a Large build. She joined us on Nov 2005 and says that if she was an animal she'd be an eagle!

details: Well now!! First of all, I am not a full member, so you will need to send me your contact details if you send me a message. So then, let's start with truth (an original concept here, huh?) Although I am open minded, I prefer someone mature (that's over the age of 35, guys) I also have been told that I am "high maintenance", and I suppose that is true. I am not rich, but I have expensive tastes. I love to get presents,flowers,and other surprises, and will show my appreciation when the man in my life indulges me this way. So, now that you know what you might be getting into, on with the profile...... Well, I never thought I'd find myself here, did you? So here we go. I have had 50 birthdays, but don't tell my inner child that! I am soon to be divorced. I have lived the last 8 years in Kuwait. I don't smoke, or do drugs, and prefer to be with a nonsmoker. I drink socially, but I don't like to get drunk, and don't want to be with someone who has a drinking problem, gets drunk alot when he does go out,or drinks more than socially (this means daily, other than maybe an evening scotch, or wine with dinner)I am not trying to be judgemental, I just don't want to get into a situation that is destructive or painful. I have 2 daughters who are married with their own families. My family is Bi-racial, so if you have any racial tolerance problems, please pass on me. On the other hand, if you are of a different race than mine, please don't hesitate to contact me, because I do date other races. My 2 cats and minature pinscer keep me company, but they have given permission for me to find a human friend (they hate to see me sad). I am totally new to this, having been married for 17 years, then widowed, then married again (too soon maybe) for 8 years. I am friendly, funny, love to touch and be touched. I long for someone to share quiet moments with, as well as play, and have a blast. Although I am overweight, please don't count on it (if you prefer chubbies) because now that I am out of the misery of the last year, I am losing the weight.(Already lost 8 kilos...happy happy happy!!) I am attractive (in spite of the weight) and can be comfortable in almost any social situation (almost means, I can't handle snobs too well, nor do I suffer fools lightly) So go ahead and take me to your favorite beer joint, a family bbq, to the theatre, or to a company affair...I will fit in fine. I can be loud and hilarious, quiet and soft spoken, aggressive, demure, prim and proper, or relaxed ... whatever I need or want to be, depending on the occasion, or my mood. This does not mean I am psycho or moody, I just have a personality that is multifaceted. I don't like to fight, but prefer to handle disagreements calmly, and rationally. I can accept being the one who is wrong with grace, and I can accept being right without gloating. I don't hold on to past anger or mistakes. I have missed being held and cuddled. Although I very much want to be in love again, I don't want to jump into another relationship too soon, give me time to heal,adjust,and get my bearings again 'kay? I am intelligent and inquisitive, and hope you are too. I am spiritual in a non-traditonal way...more info if you ask. So, are ya still here?? Kewl!!

Brown eyes... Blonde hair... Would be an eagle...
Comment: n/a Russian Federation Katya78 is a Single Female who is -9 years of age and from Russian Federation. She classes herself as a Straight Female, is 5'7" in height and has a Medium build. She joined us on Jan 2006 and says that if she was an animal she'd be a cat!

details: I like to go in for sports, am especial navigation. Also I like To prepare for different dishes, to have a rest on a nature with mum. To get acquainted with new people. I prefer foreign music, Especially American and French. From films I prefer a comedy and melodramas. Also like to go to theatres to esteem the various literature.

Blue eyes... Blonde hair... Would be a cat...
Comment: From 1997, smiling like always. United States Jenny is a Single Female who is -2 years of age and from United States. She classes herself as a Lesbian, is 5'7" in height and has a Medium build. She joined us on Mar 2006 and says that if she was an animal she'd be an eagle!

details: Hi! Thanks for looking me up. Let me tell you my background. First, I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. After high school, I tried college and worked. Went into the military for four and a half years. After the military, met a girl, had a nine year relationship with her. Been single since then. I know what I'm not willing to settle for and I know what I want from a woman. I need her to be romantic, honest, up front with feelings, good communicator, passionate, intelligent, fun in the bedroom, funny, loveable, creative, understanding, and to have a big heart. What I can offer is this: romance, passion, understanding, humor, honesty, no games, cuddling, alone time, communication, love, and possitivity. I want to find Miss Right and settle down. Taking it slow at first, really getting to know one another. Building a solid foundation to build the rest of life on. I want to take one moment at a time and cheerish that. I'm very loving, very giving to a point where I haven't allowed myself to receive. Well, that's is changing. I believe that the "giving and receiving" goes both ways. Far as the bedroom....I'm wanting to experience more, to be more creative. If sex gets boring, then it usually turns off. I don't want that. I'm a sexual person and I'm willing to try things once. Who knows, if I like it maybe twice! :) I'm also looking for the same in my future mate. I believe that the dominate and submissive roles should be exchanged between the two lovers. That it's an always changing role. Kids...Good subject! I'm one myself, that's how I keep a smile on my face. However, I feel that I would make a good mommy some day. Whether it's baring them myself or to share the joy of my lady's children....I don't mind kids at all. Animals included, I have two dogs and they are my kids right now. If you have any other questions or would like to take the first step to get to know me, please contact me. Thank you.

Brown eyes... Dark Brown hair... Would be an eagle...

Our aim is to be the premier place for kansas city singles looking for boyfriends or a hot girlfriend. We are not like traditional brides and dating agency offering matchmaking uk, we provide a venue to bi-sexual chat network and find a first love and romance which may or may not end up with Marriages.

free online dating service differs for everyone, we didn't want to be just another introduction agency yorkshire or dating service south west so we have built the site to allow you to post dating personal ads to give you the best chance of finding a flirting partner that shares the same burning passion as you. So what are you waiting for, go check out the squirt personals and meet another Love Personals member looking for hollidays in oman, thats how many love relationships have started!



affiliate scheme | Copyright © 2014 love-personals.co.uk
other dating sites | terms of use | privacy policy

Love Personal Topics:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Advice from Dr. Love...
"Short and sweet! Our sample profile grabs attention with a great quote and expresses a sincere interest in commitment. Instead of rambling on about likes and dislikes, it focuses on key personality traits and strikes an emotional connection by conveying a deep sense of longing. The personal description closes with a call to action."
The latest dating and love personals site Love-Personals.co.uk, provides information on let me love you and women bringing you interracial dating and free personals. Love-Personals.co.uk has members/articles relating to razorblade romance, single chat 1 on 1 , straight college men, common law marriage, relationship advice, women, matchmaking sites and much more.